New column on Cycling Illustrated web site

April 18, 2013 § 8 Comments

My most recent post is on the Cycling Illustrated web site at http://cyclingillustrated.com/2013/04/shift_er-by-seth-davidson/

They’re running it for five days on their web site before I port it over to my blog. I’m going to be posting two columns a month on their site. They’re doing an incredible job publicizing local and national cycling events, and I’m really pleased that they’ve included me in their efforts.

You can order a print version of their magazine from their web site. They were kind enough to ask me to do the lead-off column for their inaugural issue, and even threw in a photograph that made me look like I was semi-sort of-halfway-potentially legit on the bike. You and I, of course, know better.

Tagged:

§ 8 Responses to New column on Cycling Illustrated web site

Donate a few seconds of your life that you'll never get back

What’s this?

You are currently reading New column on Cycling Illustrated web site at Cycling in the South Bay.

meta

